Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

(303) 759-8260

Member Directory

Powers Built Structures, Inc.

Dave Powers
dave@powersbuilt.com
PO Box 479
Hudson, CO 80642
(303) 536-9335

Preferred Safety Products, Inc.

Website
Trevor Zinn
trevorz@preferredsafety.com
4785 Elati Street, Suite 15
Denver, CO 80216-1836
(303) 477-8414

Republic Services

Website
Steve Neubert
sneubert@republicservices.com
5075 E. 74th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
(303) 587-9662

Rio Grande Co.

Website
Brent Broekemeier
bbroekemeier@riograndeco.com
201 Santa Fe Drive/PO Box 17227
Denver, CO 80223-1328 / 80217
(303) 825-2211

Ruegsegger Simons Smith & Stern, LLC

Website
Drew Rzepiennik
drzepiennik@rs3legal.com
1401 Seventeenth Street, Suite 900
Denver, CO 
(303) 575-8096

SCL Physicians-Occupational Medicine

Jared Degenhart
jerad.degenhard@sclhs.net
500 Eldorado Blvd, Suite 6250
Broomfield, CO 
(303) 319-2167

Senn Visciano Canges P.C.

Website
Mark Gruskin
mgruskin@sennlaw.com
1700 Lincoln St., Suite 4500
Denver, CO 80203-4500
(303) 298-1122

Six and Geving Insurance Inc.

Website
Chris Rea
crea@six-geving.com
3630 Sinton Road, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80907-5077
(719) 590-9990

South Valley Drywall Inc.

Website
Travis Vap
mail@svdw.com
12362 Dumont Way
Littleton, CO 80125-9713
(303) 791-7212

START Lighting

Robb Sterling
rsterling@start-lighting.com
14 inverness Drive East
Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 525-6079

Stevinson Chevrolet West, Inc.

Website
Blake Bratchell
bbratchell@stevinsonauto.com
15000 West Colfax Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80401
(720) 771-5833

Succession Institute (The)

Website
Dominic Cingoranelli
Dom@successioninstitute.com
2603 Pearce Road
Austin, TX 78730
(719) 917-4187

The Roofing Company

Website
Carol Moquin
info@theroofingco.com
PO Box 29
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 887-0104

Trautman & Shreve Inc.

Website
Kevin Larington
klarington@trautman-shreve.com
4406 Race Street
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 295-1414

Travelers Insurance

Website
Chris Barnes
cbarnes1@travelers.com
PO Box 6030 / 6060 S. Willow Drive
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(720) 963-7215

Trojan Labor

Website
Ben Rasmussen
ben@trojanlabor.com
612 10th Avenue
Longmont, CO 80150
(720) 600-5135

TROUT MOBILE

JIM MOORES
JIM@TROUTMOBILE.COM
7437 VILLAGE SQUARE DRIVE
CASTLE PINES, CO 
720-488-7700

Verticomm

Rodrigo Kelly
rkelly@verticomm.com
3333 South Bannock, Suite 1000
Englewood, CO 80110
(303) 744-6585

Wagner Rents

Website
Ray Nibbe
rnibbe@wagnerequipment.com
805 W 39th Ave
Denver, CO 80216-4849
(303) 365-8980

Woods & Aitken, LLP

Website
Kory George
kgeorge@woodsaitken.com
8055 E. Tufts Ave., Suite 525
Denver, CO 80237-2835
(303) 606-6700


What's New Member Directory ASAC Leadership Event Calendar Legislative Advocacy Health & Safety Industry Contacts Women of Construction Scholarship