Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

(303) 759-8260

Member Directory

Law Firm

Cotney Construction Law, LLP

Website
Danielle Maya
dmaya@cotneycl.com
5335 W. 48th St., Ste. 301
Denver, CO 80212
(303) 653-9155

Fisher Phillips LLP

Website
Kristin White
kwhite@fisherphillips.com
1801 California Street #2700
Denver, CO 
(303) 218-3677

Jackson Kelly PLLC

Website
Kristin White
kwhite@jacksonkelly.com
1099 18th St #2150
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 390-0006

Miller & Law, PC

Website
Rick Miller
rhm@lpmlaw.com
1900 W. Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120-2023
(303) 722-6500

Moye White LLP

Website
Carrie Rodgers
carrie.rodgers@moyewhite.com
1400 16th Street, 6th Floor
Denver, CO 80202-1473
(303) 292-7906

Nixon Shefrin Hensen Ogburn

Website
Melissa Ogburn
MOgburn@nixonshefrin.com
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 1200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-3061
(303) 773-3500

OGBORN MIHM, LLP

Website
Michael Cross
mike.cross@ogbornmihm.com
1700 Broadway, Suite 1900
Denver, CO 80290-1901
(303) 592-5900

Overturf McGath & Hull, P.C.

Website
Kate Strauss
ks@omhlaw.com
625 E. 16th Avenue
Denver, CO 
(303) 860-2848

Ruegsegger Simons Smith & Stern, LLC

Website
Drew Rzepiennik
drzepiennik@rs3legal.com
1401 Seventeenth Street, Suite 900
Denver, CO 
(303) 575-8096

Senn Visciano Canges P.C.

Website
Mark Gruskin
mgruskin@sennlaw.com
1700 Lincoln St., Suite 4500
Denver, CO 80203-4500
(303) 298-1122

Woods & Aitken, LLP

Website
Kory George
kgeorge@woodsaitken.com
8055 E. Tufts Ave., Suite 525
Denver, CO 80237-2835
(303) 606-6700


What's New Member Directory ASAC Leadership Event Calendar Legislative Advocacy Health & Safety Industry Contacts Women of Construction Scholarship